Or...an online journal.  I haven't done a blog on here because I figured people mostly came for the pictures.  But a few of my friends have blogs (see links at the right and visit them if you'd like!) and so...I sort of felt left out.  Also, not sure if this will work or not, but I'm posting the "signature" (a.k.a. Siggie) of all my online mama-friends' babies.  Mostly because I want a place to show off the siggie file for which we waited so long!

What's really funny is that when I first started a blog...oh, about 6 years ago - it was a fairly new concept and I can remember my mother yelling at me for sharing my personal life on the web with ANYONE.  Now, it's like you're SOOOO out of the loop if you DON'T have a blog.  Is this what connectivity has come to?  I can't remember the last time I was on the telephone for something other than a "when are you coming home" update or a telemarketer.

Photobucket



Leave a Reply.